Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 14 of 14 (0.003 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"adeadhead6695"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Thelma Theater on 1969-12-10 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Black Peter, Me & My Uncle, Cold Rain & Snow, Mama Tried > High Time, Easy Wind, Dire Wolf, Casey Jones*, Good Morning Little School Girl*, Morning Dew*, Black Queen* > Turn On Your Love Light*, Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Cosmic Charlie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,129 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, University Of California on 1986-06-20 - Grateful Dead
Midnight Hour-> Mississippi Half Step, El Paso-> West L.A. Fadeaway, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Candyman, Let It Grow Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Comes A Time-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,194 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Great Western LA Forum on 1989-12-09 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, Mexicali Blues, Cumberland Blues, Bird Song, One More Saturday Night Foolish Heart, Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band, Drums-> Jam-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,963 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1991-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Candyman, Beat It On Down The Line, It Must Have Been The Roses, Black Throated Wind, West L.A. Fadeaway, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower Not Fade Away*-> Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,626 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cincinnati Music Hall on 1972-10-26 - Grateful Dead
The Promised Land, Sugaree, Me And Bobby McGee, Don't Ease Me In, Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, Big River, Tennessee Jed, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Casey Jones Playing In The Band, Deal, Me And My Uncle, Brokedown Palace, Truckin' > Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam > Dark Star > Sugar Magnolia, Sing Me Back Home, One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,517 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Seattle Center Coliseum on 1983-08-27 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Deep Elem Blues-> My Brother Esau, Brown Eyed Women, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Touch Of Gray-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Throwing Stones-> Black Peter-> One More Saturday Night, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,071 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Hammerstein Ballroom on 2009-12-09 - Furthur
Set I: 01. Jam > 02. Feel Like A Stranger > 03. Deal 04. Crazy Fingers > 05. Stuck Inside of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again 06. Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo > 07. Bird Song 08. Good Lovin' Set II: 01. tuning 02. Jack Straw 03. The Wheel > 04. Welcome To The Dance > 05. Uncle John's Band 06. Unbroken Chain 07. Satisfaction 08. Let It Grow 09. Sugar Magnolia 10. crowd / donor rap 11. E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Audience; Freddie G; Ari Jaffess
Downloads: 5,497 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Shoreline Ampitheater on 2009-05-14 - The Dead
(Set 1) 61:35 01 Tunning 02 Jack Straw 03 U.S. Blues 04 Mason's Children 05 Ship Of Fools 06 Friend Of The Devil 07 Standing On The Moon 08 Lady With A Fan > Terrapin Station 09 Standing On The Moon (Set 2) 136:05 01 Estimated Prophet 02 New Potato Caboose > Born Cross-Eyed 03 Dear Mr. Fantasy 04 Drums > Space 05 Morning Dew 06 China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider 09 Crowd > Phil Donor Banter (Encore) 01 Scarlet Begonias > Fire On The Mountain 02 Deal
Keywords: Shoreline; MBHO
Downloads: 10,151 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1989-12-30 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Good Lovin'-> Sugaree*, Walkin' Blues*, Jack A Roe*, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, West L.A. Fadeaway*, The Music Never Stopped* Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower*-> I Know You Rider*-> Estimated Prophet*-> Terrapin Station*-> Drums*-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home*-> The Other One*-> Standing On the Moon*-> One More Saturday Night*, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,409 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(25 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Warehouse on 1970-01-31 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain And Snow, Mama Tried, Dire Wolf, Big Boss Man, Morning Dew, Mason's Children, Me And My Uncle, Hard To Handle* Long Black Limousine**, Seasons Of My Heart**, Saw Mill, Old, Old House, The Race Is On acoustic: Black Peter > Little Sadie > All Around This World, Katie Mae, Cumberland Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,453 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(21 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Giants Stadium on 1995-06-18 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Bertha, The Same Thing, Stagger Lee, Eternity*, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Way To Go Home, Samson & Delilah, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> Spanish Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away, E: Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,985 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(61 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 2009-04-25 - The Dead
The Dead Madison Square Garden New York, New York April 25, 2009 7:30 PM Source: JW Mod Akg469's>Lunatec V2>Sound Devices 722@24/48 Location: OTS, Stand at 12 feet Transfer: SD722>Adobe Aud.>16/44>cdwav>flac16 Taped, transfered and uploaded by Tony Suraci Disc One/Set One: Intro Cosmic Charlie China Cat Shakedown Street Ship of Fools He's Gone Cassidy Disc Two/Set Two: Sugaree - end of set one Drums/Space Crypitical Envelopment The Other One Born Cross Eyed St Stephen The Eleven Disc Three/Set T...
Keywords: Tony Suraci
Downloads: 35,226 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(60 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hershey Park Stadium on 1985-06-28 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow-> Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, Down In The Bottom, I Ain't Superstitous-> Bird Song-> Comes A Time-> Deal The Music Never Stopped-> Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> I Need A Miracle-> Morning Dew-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,722 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(76 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 143,397 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(347 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree